Skip to main content

Marlboro Middle School Home of the Hawks!

Please Create A Marquee
Our School » Contact & Hours

Contact & Hours

355 County Road 520
Marlboro, NJ 07746
732-972-2100
 

Principal

Patricia Nieliwocki

pnieliwocki@mtps.org

Vice Principal

Eric Tatgenhorst

etatgenhorst@mtps.org

Vice Principal

James McCann

jmccann@mtps.org

Secretary

Rachel Magrini

rmagrini@mtps.org

Secretary

Kathryn Lonie

klonie@mtps.org

Secretary

Elyse Levinson

elevinson@mtps.org

School Psychologist

 

Dr. Nancy Asher-Shultz

nasher_shultz@mtps.org

School Counselor Grade 6

Jodi Girard

jgirard@mtps.org

School Counselor Grade 7 

Kaitlin Carroll

kcarroll@mtps.org

School Counselor Grade 8

LoriAnn Riehl

lriehl@mtps.org

Student Services Office Secretary

Rochelle Augello

raugello@mtps.org

School Nurses

Nancy Stone

nstone@mtps.org

 

Lisa Mannino

lmannino@mtps.org

Student Activities Coordinator

 

Eric Jay

ejay@mtps.org

Child Study Team - School Social Worker

 

 

Child Study Team - Psychologist

 

 

Child Study Team - LDTC

Harlene Ross

hross@mtps.org

 

Dr. Johanna Strobel

jstrobel@mtps.org

 

Allison Whitam

awhitam@mtps.org

 
As soon as you know that your child will be absent from school, please call 732-972-2100, press # 2.
 
 

SCHOOL HOURS

OPEN

DISMISSAL

REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

7:30 a.m.

2:18 p.m.

ONE SESSION DAY

7:30 a.m.

11:45 a.m.

TWO-HOUR DELAY OPENING

9:30 a.m.

2:18 p.m.